Dartford 2015

The Green Party will be represented in Dartford by Andy Blatchford as Prospective Parliamentary Candidate, and the following candidates, who are standing for election to Gravesham Borough Council:

Joyce Green – Mark Pilkington.

Longfield, New Barn & Southfleet – Chris Burton, Sarah Lawrence and Andy Blatchford.

Newtown – Tessa Hampton and Jacqui Burton.

Town – Richey Estcourt.

West Hill – Dave Jones.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather